(307) 836-2735 contact.us@plt2.k12.wy.us

GUERNSEY-SUNRISE SCHOOLS

ADMINISTRATION & STAFF

 

Welcome to Platte County School District #2. We believe that students should profit from their learning experience so that, using their acquired knowledge they can, with guidance, give responsible direction to their own lives as contributing members of society. To accomplish this, we must help develop each individual to their fullest in the District’s common core of knowledge and skills. Developing community/parental support and involvement in this process will offer the best education to students in Platte County School District #2.

The mission of Platte County School District #2, its administration, and staff is to improve the knowledge, skills, and attitudes of each learner, empowering individuals to grow into responsible, productive, global citizens.

Administration

Mike Beard

Mike Beard

Superintendent

Contact

Liesl Sisson

Liesl Sisson

Principal

Contact

Tracy Pare

Tracy Pare

Assistant Principal

Contact

 

Staff Email Contacts

ELEMENTARY

Kindergarten – scook@gsviking.org
Kindergarten – gayers@gsviking.org
First Grade – ssmith@gsviking.org
Second Grade – lswingholm@gsviking.org
Second Grade – kpierce@gsviking.org
Third Grade – shaase@gsviking.org
Third Grade – kkoepp@gsviking.org
Fourth Grade – dgale@gsviking.org
Fifth Grade – bfaber@gsviking.org
Sixth Grade – dmalcom@gsviking.org
Title IA Reading – ngarner@gsviking.org
Title IA Math – tfrederick@gsviking.org

SECONDARY

Math – jhillen@gsviking.org
Math – svannatter@gsviking.org
Life Science – kwambach@gsviking.org
Physical Science – awerner@gsviking.org
Vocal Music – mhebbert@gsviking.org
Instrumental Music – nbeutler@gsviking.org
Industrial Technology – treichert@gsviking.org
Family & Consumer Science – vmills@gsviking.org
Business – mkelley@gsviking.org
Language Arts – gadamson@gsviking.org
Language Arts – jbruns@gsviking.org
K-8 PE – tdick@gsviking.org
Social Sciences – kgunderson@gsviking.org
Art – lgreen@gsviking.org

DISTRICT STAFF

Human Resources – mbeard@gsviking.org
Technology Director – ccook@gsviking.org
Special Education Director – lvictory@gsviking.org
Instructional Facilitator – lsisson@gsviking.org
K12 Counselor – lschuldies@gsviking.org
K12 Library – kporter@gsviking.org
At-Risk Teacher – jryan@gsviking.org
At-Risk Teacher – dhorton@gsviking.org
Maintenance Supervisor – dflaherty@gsviking.org
Transportation – nschuldies@gsviking.org
Special Education – sklipstine@gsviking.org
Special Education – mbaker@gsviking.org
Special Education – tschliske@gsviking.org
Special Education – dgrant@gsviking.org
Food Service Coordinator – ddaly@gsviking.org

 

 

District Staff

 

Curtis Cook

Curtis Cook

Technology Director

ccook@gsviking.org

Kim Schrader

Kim Schrader

Business Manager

kschrader@gsviking.org

Dennis Flaherty

Dennis Flaherty

Maintenance Supervisor

dflaherty@gsviking.org

Nick Schuldies

Nick Schuldies

Transportation

nschuldies@gsviking.org

Josie Ryan

Josie Ryan

At-Risk Teacher

jryan@gsviking.org

Doug Horton

Doug Horton

At-Risk Teacher

dhorton@gsviking.org

Sonja Klipstine

Sonja Klipstine

Special Education

sklipstine@gsviking.org

Tracy Schliske

Tracy Schliske

Special Education

tschliske@gsviking.org

Michelle Baker

Michelle Baker

Special Education

mbaker@gsviking.org

Denise Grant

Denise Grant

Special Education

dgrant@gsviking.org

Dawndrea Daly

Dawndrea Daly

Food Services Coordinator

ddaly@gsviking.org

Ann Delay

Ann Delay

Payroll

adelay@gsviking.org

Kate Porter

Kate Porter

K12 Library

kporter@gsviking.org

Carri Ellison

Carri Ellison

K-12 Nurse

cellison@gsviking.org

Everett Main

Everett Main

Custodian

emain@gsviking.org

Lois Whelan

Lois Whelan

Custodian

lwhelan@gsviking.org

Greg Niles

Greg Niles

Custodian

gniles@gsviking.org

Juan Sierra

Juan Sierra

Custodian

Eric Offe

Eric Offe

Custodian

Brandi McCoid

Brandi McCoid

Para-Educator

bmccoid@gsviking.org

Laura Burfeind

Laura Burfeind

Para-Educator

lburfeind@gsviking.org

Tami Foos

Tami Foos

Para-Educator

tfoos@gsviking.org

Dena Chamberlain

Dena Chamberlain

Para-Educator

dchamberlain@gsviking.org

Tammy Albrecht

Tammy Albrecht

Para-Educator

talbrecht@gsviking.org

Cheyenne Stork

Cheyenne Stork

Para-Educator

cstork@gsviking.org

Luana Whitebird

Luana Whitebird

Para-Educator

lwhitebird@gsviking.org

Sherry Nash

Sherry Nash

Para-Educator

snash@gsviking.org

Reva Falen

Reva Falen

Para-Educator

rfalen@gsviking.org

Shelby Sizemore

Shelby Sizemore

Para-Educator

Rebecca Walsh

Rebecca Walsh

Para-Educator

bwalsh@gsviking.org

Tami Smith

Tami Smith

Para-Educator

Thuvan Ahrens

Thuvan Ahrens

Kitchen

tahrens@gsviking.org

Malvia Palato

Malvia Palato

Kitchen

mpalato@gsviking.org

 

Secondary

Jolyn Hillen

Jolyn Hillen

Math

jhillen@gsviking.org

Abigail Werner

Abigail Werner

Physical Science

awerner@gsviking.org

Matt Hebbert

Matt Hebbert

Vocal Music

mhebbert@gsviking.org

Nathan Beutler

Nathan Beutler

Instrumental Music

nbeutler@gsviking.org

Troy Reichert

Troy Reichert

Industrial Technology

treichert@gsviking.org

Kyle Gunderson

Kyle Gunderson

Social Sciences

kgunderson@gsviking.org

Val Mills

Val Mills

Family & Consumer Science

vmills@gsviking.org

Mindy Kelley

Mindy Kelley

Business

mkelley@gsviking.org

Gloria Adamson

Gloria Adamson

Language Arts

gadamson@gsviking.org

Jennifer Bruns

Jennifer Bruns

Language Arts

jbruns@gsviking.org

Taylor Dick

Taylor Dick

K-8 PE

tdick@gsviking.org

Karen Wambach

Karen Wambach

Life Science

kwambach@gsviking.org

Sarah VanNatter

Sarah VanNatter

Math

svannatter@gsviking.org

Laura Green

Laura Green

Art

lgreen@gsviking.org

Lindi Otero

Lindi Otero

Secretary

lotero@gsviking.org

Kathy Sierra

Kathy Sierra

Library Aid

ksierra@gsviking.org

 

 

Elementary

 

Greta Ayers

Greta Ayers

Kindergarten

gayers@gsviking.org

Stacia Cook

Stacia Cook

Kindergarten

scook@gsviking.org

Stephanie Smith

Stephanie Smith

First Grade

ssmith@gsviking.org

Lana Swingholm

Lana Swingholm

Second Grade

lswingholm@gsviking.org

Kyla Pierce

Kyla Pierce

Second Grade

kpierce@gsviking.org

Kaitlyn Koepp

Kaitlyn Koepp

Third Grade

kkoepp@gsviking.org

Scottina Haase

Scottina Haase

Third Grade

shaase@gsviking.org

Dana Gale

Dana Gale

Fourth Grade

dgale@gsviking.org

Brian Faber

Brian Faber

Fifth Grade

bfaber@gsviking.org

Daphne Malcom

Daphne Malcom

Sixth Grade

dmalcom@gsviking.org

Tesha Frederick

Tesha Frederick

Title IA Math

tfrederick@gsviking.org

Nancy Garner

Nancy Garner

Title IA Reading

ngarner@gsviking.org

Rhonda Martin

Rhonda Martin

Secretary

rmartin@gsviking.org