(307) 836-2735 contact.us@plt2.k12.wy.us

GUERNSEY-SUNRISE SCHOOLS

ADMINISTRATION & STAFF

 

Welcome to Platte County School District #2. We believe that students should profit from their learning experience so that, using their acquired knowledge they can, with guidance, give responsible direction to their own lives as contributing members of society. To accomplish this, we must help develop each individual to their fullest in the District’s common core of knowledge and skills. Developing community/parental support and involvement in this process will offer the best education to students in Platte County School District #2.

The mission of Platte County School District #2, its administration, and staff is to improve the knowledge, skills, and attitudes of each learner, empowering individuals to grow into responsible, productive, global citizens.

Administration

Mike Beard

Mike Beard

Superintendent

Contact

Liesl Sisson

Liesl Sisson

Principal

Contact

Jeremy Dietchman

Jeremy Dietchman

Assistant Principal

Contact

 

Staff Email Contacts

ELEMENTARY

Kindergarten – scook@gsviking.org
First Grade –gayers@gsviking.org
Second Grade – bhanlon@gsviking.org
Third Grade – shaase@gsviking.org
Fourth Grade –sputnam@gsviking.org
Fourth Grade –dmalcom@gsviking.org
Fifth Grade – njohnson@gsviking.org
Sixth Grade – aschmick@gsviking.org
Title IA Teacher – ssmith@gsviking.org
Title IA Teacher – kpierce@gsviking.org
Interventionist jidietchman@gsviking.org
Interventionist – tfrederick@gsviking.org

SECONDARY

Math – jhillen@gsviking.org
Math – svannatter@gsviking.org
Life Science – kwambach@gsviking.org
Vocal Music – mhebbert@gsviking.org
Instrumental Music – nbeutler@gsviking.org
Industrial Tech – treichert@gsviking.org
Family Science – vmills@gsviking.org
Business – mkelley@gsviking.org
Language Arts – ahollon@gsviking.org
Language Arts – jbruns@gsviking.org
K-8 PE – tweiss@gsviking.org
Social Sciences – kgunderson@gsviking.org
Art – lgreen@gsviking.org

DISTRICT STAFF

Human Resources – mbeard@gsviking.org
Technology Director – ccook@gsviking.org
SPED Director – khageman@gsviking.org
Inst. Facilitator – lsisson@gsviking.org
K12 Counselor – lschuldies@gsviking.org
K12 Library – kporter@gsviking.org
At-Risk Teacher – jraser@gsviking.org
At-Risk Teacher – cswisher@gsviking.org
Maintenance – dflaherty@gsviking.org
Transportation – nschuldies@gsviking.org
Special Education – sklipstine@gsviking.org
Special Education – mbaker@gsviking.org
Special Education – tschliske@gsviking.org
Special Education – dgale@gsviking.org
Food Service – ddaly@gsviking.org

 

 

District Staff

 

Curtis Cook

Curtis Cook

Technology Director

ccook@gsviking.org

Nikki Quynn

Nikki Quynn

Business Manager

nquynn@gsviking.org

Kyra Hageman

Kyra Hageman

Special Education Director

khageman@gsviking.org

Dennis Flaherty

Dennis Flaherty

Maintenance Supervisor

dflaherty@gsviking.org
Nick Schuldies

Nick Schuldies

Transportation

nschuldies@gsviking.org

Jen Raser

Jen Raser

At-Risk Teacher

jraser@gsviking.org

Cassie Swisher

Cassie Swisher

At-Risk Teacher

cswisher@gsviking.org

Sonja Klipstine

Sonja Klipstine

Special Education

sklipstine@gsviking.org

Tracy Schliske

Tracy Schliske

Special Education

tschliske@gsviking.org

Michelle Baker

Michelle Baker

Special Education

mbaker@gsviking.org

Dana Gale

Dana Gale

Special Education

dgale@gsviking.org

Dawndrea Daly

Dawndrea Daly

Food Services Coordinator

ddaly@gsviking.org

Ann Delay

Ann Delay

Payroll

adelay@gsviking.org

Kate Porter

Kate Porter

K12 Library

kporter@gsviking.org

Carri Ellison

Carri Ellison

K-12 Nurse

cellison@gsviking.org

Everett Main

Everett Main

Custodian

emain@gsviking.org

Lois Whelan

Lois Whelan

Custodian

lwhelan@gsviking.org
Juan Sierra

Juan Sierra

Custodian

Eric Offe

Eric Offe

Custodian

Luana Whitebird

Luana Whitebird

Para-Educator

lwhitebird@gsviking.org

Shelby Sizemore

Shelby Sizemore

Para-Educator

Laura Burfeind

Laura Burfeind

Para-Educator

lburfeind@gsviking.org

Reva Falen

Reva Falen

Para-Educator

rfalen@gsviking.org

Rebecca Walsh

Rebecca Walsh

Para-Educator

bwalsh@gsviking.org

Sherry Nash

Sherry Nash

Para-Educator

snash@gsviking.org

Danielle Starr

Danielle Starr

Para-Educator

dstarr@gsviking.org

Mindy Gill

Mindy Gill

Para-Educator

mgill@gsviking.org

Kathy Oliphant

Kathy Oliphant

Para-Educator

koliphant@gsviking.org

Haiden Martinez

Haiden Martinez

Para-Educator

hmartinez@gsviking.org

Mckenzie Romero

Mckenzie Romero

Para-Educator

mromero@gsviking.org

Makayla Wade

Makayla Wade

Para-Educator

mwade@gsviking.org

Malvia Palato

Malvia Palato

Kitchen

mpalato@gsviking.org

Stephanie Valterra

Stephanie Valterra

Kitchen

Lori Ibarra

Lori Ibarra

Community Education

libarra@gsviking.org

 

Secondary

Jolyn Hillen

Jolyn Hillen

Math

jhillen@gsviking.org

Sarah VanNatter

Sarah VanNatter

Math

svannatter@gsviking.org

Matt Hebbert

Matt Hebbert

Vocal Music

mhebbert@gsviking.org

Nathan Beutler

Nathan Beutler

Instrumental Music

nbeutler@gsviking.org

Troy Reichert

Troy Reichert

Industrial Technology

treichert@gsviking.org

Kyle Gunderson

Kyle Gunderson

Social Sciences

kgunderson@gsviking.org

Val Mills

Val Mills

Family & Consumer Science

vmills@gsviking.org

Mindy Kelley

Mindy Kelley

Business

mkelley@gsviking.org

Amy Hollon

Amy Hollon

Language Arts

ahollon@gsviking.org

Jennifer Bruns

Jennifer Bruns

Language Arts

jbruns@gsviking.org

Trentn Weiss

Trentn Weiss

K-8 PE

tweiss@gsviking.org

Karen Wambach

Karen Wambach

Life Science

kwambach@gsviking.org

Laura Green

Laura Green

Art

lgreen@gsviking.org

Lindi Otero

Lindi Otero

Secretary

lotero@gsviking.org

Kathy Sierra

Kathy Sierra

Library Aid

ksierra@gsviking.org

 

 

Elementary

 

Stacia Cook

Stacia Cook

Kindergarten

scook@gsviking.org

Greta Ayers

Greta Ayers

First Grade

gayers@gsviking.org

Brooke Hanlon

Brooke Hanlon

Second Grade

bhanlon@gsviking.org

Scottina Haase

Scottina Haase

Third Grade

shaase@gsviking.org

Susan Putnam

Susan Putnam

Fourth Grade

sputnam@gsviking.org

Daphne Malcom

Daphne Malcom

Fourth Grade

dmalcom@gsviking.org

Nichole Johnson

Nichole Johnson

Fifth Grade

njohnson@gsviking.org

Amy Schmick

Amy Schmick

Sixth Grade

aschmick@gsviking.org

Stephanie Smith

Stephanie Smith

Title 1 Teacher

ssmith@gsviking.org

Kyla Pierce

Kyla Pierce

Title 1 Teacher

kpierce@gsviking.org

Tesha Frederick

Tesha Frederick

Interventionist

tfrederick@gsviking.org

Jillian Dietchman

Jillian Dietchman

Interventionist

jidietchman@gsviking.org

Rhonda Martin

Rhonda Martin

Secretary

rmartin@gsviking.org