(307) 836-2735 contact.us@plt2.k12.wy.us
Jolyn Hillen

Jolyn Hillen

Activities Director

jhillen@gsviking.org

The Guernsey-Sunrise High School and Guernsey-Sunrise Junior High School Athletic/Activities programs provide a variety of experiences to aid in the development of favorable habits and attitudes in students.

Athletics/activities function as a complement to the District’s curricular and instructional program.  They offer opportunities to assist in the development of fellowship and goodwill, to promote self-realization and all-around growth, and to encourage learning the qualities of good citizenship.

High School

TBA

TBA

Head Football Coach

TBA

TBA

Head Volleyball Coach

Steve Zimmerman

Steve Zimmerman

Head Boys Basketball

szimmerman@gsviking.org

Curtis Cook

Curtis Cook

Head Girls Basketball

ccook@gsviking.org

Troy Reichert

Troy Reichert

Head Track Coach

treichert@gsviking.org

Valerie Mills

Valerie Mills

FCCLA

vmills@gsviking.org

Sarah VanNatter

Sarah VanNatter

Student Council

svannatter@gsviking.org

Mindy Kelley

Mindy Kelley

FBLA

mkelley@gsviking.org

Troy Reichert

Troy Reichert

Skills USA

treichert@gsviking.org

Mindy Kelley

Mindy Kelley

Close-Up

mkelley@gsviking.org

Junior High

Troy Reichert

Troy Reichert

JH Football Coach

treichert@gsviking.org

Tesha Frederick

Tesha Frederick

JH Volleyball Coach

tfrederick@gsviking.org

Curtis Cook

Curtis Cook

JH Girls Basketball

ccook@gsviking.org

Stephanie Smith

Stephanie Smith

JH Boys Basketball

ssmith@gsviking.org

Karen Wambach

Karen Wambach

Lego League

kwambach@gsviking.org