(307) 836-2735 contact.us@plt2.k12.wy.us
Glenn Freeburg

Glenn Freeburg

Activities Director

gfreeburg@gsviking.org

The Guernsey-Sunrise High School and Guernsey-Sunrise Junior High School Athletic/Activities programs provide a variety of experiences to aid in the development of favorable habits and attitudes in students.

Athletics/activities function as a complement to the District’s curricular and instructional program.  They offer opportunities to assist in the development of fellowship and goodwill, to promote self-realization and all-around growth, and to encourage learning the qualities of good citizenship.

High School

Curtis Cook

Curtis Cook

Head Football Coach

ccook@gsviking.org

Mindy Kelley

Mindy Kelley

Head Volleyball Coach

mkelley@gsviking.org

Taylor Dick

Taylor Dick

HS Boys Basketball

tdick@gsviking.org

Brandi McCoid

Brandi McCoid

HS Girls Basketball

bmccoid@gsviking.org

Doug Horton

Doug Horton

Head Track Coach

dhorton@gsviking.org

Valerie Mills

Valerie Mills

FCCLA

vmills@gsviking.org

Sarah VanNatter

Sarah VanNatter

Student Council

svannatter@gsviking.org

Mindy Kelley

Mindy Kelley

FBLA

mkelley@gsviking.org

Troy Reichert

Troy Reichert

Skills USA

treichert@gsviking.org

Lana Swingholm

Lana Swingholm

Close-Up

lswingholm@gsviking.org

Junior High

Brian Faber

Brian Faber

JH Head Football Coach

bfaber@gsviking.org

Kaitlyn Koepp

Kaitlyn Koepp

JH Head Volleyball Coach

kkoepp@gsviking.org

Brandi McCoid

Brandi McCoid

JH Head Girls Basketball

bmccoid@gsviking.org

Stephanie Smith

Stephanie Smith

JH Head Boys Basketball

ssmith@gsviking.org

Karen Wambach

Karen Wambach

Lego League

kwambach@gsviking.org