(307) 836-2735 contact.us@plt2.k12.wy.us
Glenn Freeburg

Glenn Freeburg

Activities Director

gfreeburg@plt2.k12.wy.us

The Guernsey-Sunrise High School and Guernsey-Sunrise Junior High School Athletic/Activities programs provide a variety of experiences to aid in the development of favorable habits and attitudes in students.

Athletics/activities function as a complement to the District’s curricular and instructional program.  They offer opportunities to assist in the development of fellowship and goodwill, to promote self-realization and all-around growth, and to encourage learning the qualities of good citizenship.

High School

Curtis Cook

Curtis Cook

Head Football Coach

ccook@plt2.k12.wy.us

Mindy Kelley

Mindy Kelley

Head Volleyball Coach

mkelley@plt2.k12.wy.us

Nate Reinhardt

Nate Reinhardt

HS Boys Basketball

nreinhardt@plt2.k12.wy.us

Troy Reichert

Troy Reichert

HS Girls Basketball

treichert@plt2.k12.wy.us

Nate Reinhardt

Nate Reinhardt

Head Track Coach

nreinhardt@plt2.k12.wy.us

Valerie Mills

Valerie Mills

FCCLA

vmills@plt2.k12.wy.us

Janine Suppes

Janine Suppes

Student Council

jsuppes@plt2.k12.wy.us

Nate Reinhardt

Nate Reinhardt

FBLA

nreinhardt@plt2.k12.wy.us

Troy Reichert

Troy Reichert

Skills USA

treichert@plt2.k12.wy.us

Lana Swingholm

Lana Swingholm

Close-Up

lhulse@plt2.k12.wy.us

Junior High

Brian Faber

Brian Faber

JH Head Football Coach

bfaber@plt2.k12.wy.us

Jolyn Hillen

Jolyn Hillen

JH Head Volleyball Coach

jhillen@plt2.k12.wy.us

Brandi McCoid

Brandi McCoid

JH Head Girls Basketball

bmccoid@plt2.k12.wy.us

Curtis Cook

Curtis Cook

JH Head Boys Basketball Coach

ccook@plt2.k12.wy.us

TBA

TBA

JH Track Head Coach

Karen Wambach

Karen Wambach

Lego League

kwambach@plt2.k12.wy.us