(307) 836-2735 contact.us@plt2.k12.wy.us
Glenn Freeburg

Glenn Freeburg

Activities Director

gfreeburg@plt2.k12.wy.us

The Guernsey-Sunrise High School and Guernsey-Sunrise Junior High School Athletic/Activities programs provide a variety of experiences to aid in the development of favorable habits and attitudes in students.

Athletics/activities function as a complement to the District’s curricular and instructional program.  They offer opportunities to assist in the development of fellowship and goodwill, to promote self-realization and all-around growth, and to encourage learning the qualities of good citizenship.

High School

Curtis Cook

Curtis Cook

Head Football Coach

ccook@plt2.k12.wy.us
Mindy Kelley

Mindy Kelley

Head Volleyball Coach

mkelley@plt2.k12.wy.us
Taylor Dick

Taylor Dick

HS Boys Basketball

tdick@gsviking.org

Troy Reichert

Troy Reichert

HS Girls Basketball

treichert@plt2.k12.wy.us
Wes Neves

Wes Neves

Head Track Coach

wneves@plt2.k12.wy.us
Valerie Mills

Valerie Mills

FCCLA

vmills@plt2.k12.wy.us
Sarah VanNatter

Sarah VanNatter

Student Council

svannatter@plt2.k12.wy.us

Mindy Kelley

Mindy Kelley

FBLA

mkelley@plt2.k12.wy.us
Troy Reichert

Troy Reichert

Skills USA

treichert@plt2.k12.wy.us
Lana Swingholm

Lana Swingholm

Close-Up

lhulse@plt2.k12.wy.us

Junior High

Brian Faber

Brian Faber

JH Head Football Coach

bfaber@plt2.k12.wy.us
Taylor Dick

Taylor Dick

JH Head Volleyball Coach

tdick@plt2.k12.wy.us
Brandi McCoid

Brandi McCoid

JH Head Girls Basketball

bmccoid@plt2.k12.wy.us
Curtis Cook

Curtis Cook

JH Head Boys Basketball Coach

ccook@plt2.k12.wy.us
TBA

TBA

JH Track Head Coach

Karen Wambach

Karen Wambach

Lego League

kwambach@plt2.k12.wy.us